Board of Directors

Board of Directors implements the House of Delegates’ priorities and transacts business between the House’s annual meetings. It is the corporate body composed of officers and directors.

There is currently one vacant position – to apply, click here

John Armelagos, RN, President - U of M (UMPNC)Email
Jamie L. Brown, RN, Vice President - Borgess Medical CenterEmail
Scott Balko, RN, Treasurer - UP Health System-MarquetteEmail
Tammy Parsons, RN, Secretary - Sparrow (PECSH)Email
Lori Batzloff, RN - Three Rivers HealthEmail
Kelly Brunk, RN - Sparrow (PECSH)Email
Suzette Hantz, RN - UP Health System-MarquetteEmail
Kathleen Hillman, RN - Borgess Medical CenterEmail
Patricia Kampmann-Bush, RN - Huron Valley - Sinai
Kathy Lehman, RN - Huron Valley - SinaiEmail
Dennis Magiera, RN - U of M (UMPNC)Email
Pamela M. Maule, RN - Dickinson County Healthcare SystemEmail
Brad Packard, RN - U of M (UMPNC)Email
Katie Scott, RN - U of M (UMPNC)Email